top of page


2024 Hills Hawks Rugby League Committee

Club President: Rob McArdle

Vice President: Danny Driscoll

Secretary: Sandra Peacock

Treasurer: Amelia Riccobono

Registrar: Sandra Peacock, Danielle Thomson

Director of Coaching & Athlete Pathways: Charlie Herbert

Girls League Tag Co-ordinator: Rachael Wettengel

Sponsorship & Fundraising: Danielle Thomson

Social Media & Advertising: Yvette Martinette

Uniform Manager: Rachael Wettengel

Grounds & Equipment Manager: Charlie Herbert

Welfare Officer: Danny Driscoll

Canteen Manager: Rebecca Barber

bottom of page